---- OR ----
 
 
 
Online Payments by SecureTrading
Acceptance Mark
SSL

Representatives

UNITED KINGDOM

Northern England and Wales

David Smith

david.smith@compassips.london

Central and Eastern England

Richard Lyle

richard.lyle@compassips.london

Southern England

Sarah Hodgen

sarah.hodgen@compassips.london

Central and South London

Maddy Gwyer

maddy.gwyer@compassips.london

London and South East England

Sophie O’Reirdan

sophie.oreirdan@compassips.london

Sue Wilcox

sue.wilcox@compassips.london

Ireland

Michael Darcy

michael.darcy@brookside.ie

Scotland

Michael Darcy

michael.darcy@brookside.ie

EUROPE

Belgium, Gibraltar, Italy Luxembourg,

Norway, Portugal, Spain & The Netherlands (shared with Thibault Appell)

Academic & Trade Lists

James Dunphy

james@durnell.co.uk

Cyprus, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands

Academic & Trade Lists

Thibault Appell

thibault@durnell.co.uk

Austria, Denmark & Germany

Academic & Trade Lists

Timur Sayfullin

timur@durnell.co.uk

CENTRAL & EASTERN EUROPE

Academic & Trade Lists

Radek Janoušek

radek@radekjanousek.com

ASIA

Academic & Trade Lists

Chris Ashdown

Chris@pim-uk.com

INDIA

Academic & Trade Lists

Ravindra Saxena

ravindrasaxena@sarabooksindia.com

AFRICA - SUB-SAHARAN

Academic & Trade Lists

Joseph Makope

Timuri Books

e-mail: joseph@intermediaafrica.co.uk

SOUTH AFRICA

Academic & Trade Lists

Warren Halford, Everybody's Books

Warren@ebbooks.co.za

MIDDLE EAST

Avicenna Partnership Ltd, Bill Kennedy

AvicennaBK@gmail.com

Basket (0)
Delivery is chargeable
** See Privacy Policy **
Click here for catalogues
 
Follow us on:
Find us on Google+