Skip to content

Representatives

UK & REPUBLIC OF IRELAND

For information on UK & Republic of Ireland representation, please contact sales@gazellebookservices.co.uk

EUROPE

Belgium, Gibraltar, Italy Luxembourg, Norway, Portugal, Spain & The Netherlands (shared with Thibault Appell)

Academic & Trade Lists

James Dunphy

james@durnell.co.uk

Cyprus, Finland, France, Greece, Iceland, Liechtenstein, Malta, Sweden, Switzerland, The Netherlands

Academic & Trade Lists

Thibault Appell

thibault@durnell.co.uk

Austria, Denmark & Germany

Academic & Trade Lists

Timur Sayfullin

timur@durnell.co.uk

Central & Eastern Europe

Academic & Trade Lists

Radek Janoušek

radek@radekjanousek.com

MIDDLE EAST

Academic & Trade Lists

International Publishers Representatives (I.P.R.)

info@ipr-pub.com

AFRICA - SUB-SAHARAN

Academic & Trade Lists

Joseph Makope

Timuri Books

joseph@timuribooks.com

AFRICA - SOUTH AFRICA

Academic & Trade Lists

Warren Halford

Everybody's Books

warren@ebbooks.co.za

ASIA

Academic & Trade Lists

Chris Ashdown

Chris@pim-uk.com

INDIA

Academic & Trade Lists

Ravindra Saxena

ravindrasaxena@sarabooksindia.com